play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07939 368594 | 07800 792022

Customer reviews of Willenhall Trade Cars

At Willenhall Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Willenhall Trade Cars

Willenhall Trade Cars
5
4.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Anna J on 11 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Left willenhall trade cars a deposit over the phone , collected car a week later very happy with my purchase at a great price and would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Very happy with cars

    By Craig H on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased 2 cars from willenhal trade cars now, great service and when i placed my deposit the car was ready for collection the day after.


  • 5

    Good dealings with WTCars

    By John J on 26 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought two cars from here, the first car had an injector problem which after talking to the owner was repaired within the purchase price. I upgraded 4 months after the first car and have owned the second car for two years with no problems. I will be upgrading again soon and will definitely go back to find a bargain.


  • 5

    Great car friendly service

    By Jade H on 18 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a great car really pleased with the excellent service from this family buisness.


  • 5

    Very good try them

    By Tom M on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful not pushy and very happy with my car will definatley use them again


  • 5

    Quality used cars

    By Shaun E on 14 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good family buisness, great quality used cars will definatley buy another car when needed as my car i brought from these guys is running great no probs at all. Thanks


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Araan B on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great sales and good service.


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Olivia H on 10 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second car from this dealer as first car was brill with not one problem i just wanted to upgrade my car to a newer one and new id get value for money. Great family buisnesss would recomend them.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By David R on 09 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a lovely audi from this dealer the car looks and drives fantanstic would highley recomend them to family and friends. Great customer service.


  • 5

    trys to belittle ya avoid place wants closeing

    By Mart A on 03 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had nothing but trouble with my car of them taken back next day sales rep very arrogant when I asked for my money back as advices by citezon advise wrong descriptions in the add supposed to of had a vallet rubbish left in back of car just had a wash told me if I wasn't happy with the car a full refund would be isured no refund tells ya you a entitled to one problem fixed after 8 days for the second time and it's there again same problem got no time for him now likes the f word and trys to twist things just glad i have now had a independent vehicle inspection on it

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 14/08/17

    The car has done 170,000 miles... I offered to look and help you agsin... but you jus started to demand and threaten my staff. The car is still driving, you're welcome to bring the car back anytime and we will discuss, I told you I wanted to speak to you in person before you took car away..you just want an argument , you like hiding behind you're keyboard, if the car is so bad bring it back for the 100th time... this guy call me a lot of names so I retaliated, yes not professional but im a human.. all the best mart.... not once have I told you I won't look at the car, but I'm sorry I can't make a car that's done 170,000 miles brand new...


‹ Prev Next ›