play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
07939 368594 | 07800 792022

Customer reviews of Willenhall Trade Cars

At Willenhall Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Willenhall Trade Cars

Willenhall Trade Cars

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great value cars and good customer service

    By Craig R on 30 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car a few months back had no problems have referred this trader to my friends and family and when I want my next car I will definitely be paying these guys a visit great service and friendly staff and very helpful

  • 5

    Terrible Traders

    By D P on 24 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Took my deposit, said would clean and get car ready for pick up date. Rubbish still left inside, didn't do small jobs he agreed to. Car off the road within three days, in for repair, bodge job. Would steer clear,

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 14/08/17

    I'm sure you would of said on collection, if there was rubbish still in the car... we offer warranty on all our cars, so if there was an issue I'm not sure why you didn't return the car....

  • 5

    bad trader

    By Bob s on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned this trader about car so he knew I was coming,traveled 20 mile to find he had sold it.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 01/06/17

    Sorry about this but unless a holding deposit is put down we have to sell the car to the first person who wants it...

‹ Prev Next ›