play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
07939 368594 | 07800 792022

Customer reviews of Willenhall Trade Cars

At Willenhall Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Willenhall Trade Cars

Willenhall Trade Cars

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Brought cheap car

    By Craig J on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car for £699 had it over 5 months execellent little runner would recommend this dealership for a car

  • 5

    Good dealer

    By John H on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great car from these guys a few days ago n drives a dream n looks great n nice n clean gt value for money would recommend

  • 5

    Great traders

    By Lexi H on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would like to thank everyone at this dealership as was good customer service and sold me a lovely new fiat

  • 5

    Nice friendly service

    By Kyle H on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw car advertised so went to view vehicle took it for a test drive n drove lovely so decieded on buyin car and they had it all valeted n ready for when I collected it next day

  • 5

    Good service

    By Dan K on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Left a deposit over the phone on Monday,arrived on the weekend on Saturday, and the car was exactly as described. We travelled all the way from Glasgow, service was excellent, thank you very much for holding the car for us. Would highly recommend

  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Mark S on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my vehicle that I purchased from this car dealer drives and looks good. Thanks

  • 5

    Friendly buisness

    By James B on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car I liked on willenhall trade cars so went down to view car it looked as exactly as described ndrovelovely so purchased vehicle. Thanks

  • 5

    Good company

    By Max H on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great lads, really down to earth, made us feel comfortable

  • 5

    Good cheap cars

    By Katie W on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a good car from this dealer few weeks ago im very happy with it and happy with the service i recieved from the guys there would recommend them

  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Mark S on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, had few issues after 2 months of purchasing our car, true to there word, they resolved our issues, very happy, wold highly recomend. Thanks guys

‹ Prev Next ›