play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07939 368594 | 07800 792022

Customer reviews of Willenhall Trade Cars

At Willenhall Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Willenhall Trade Cars

Willenhall Trade Cars
5
4.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great little car

    By Simon C on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for the great little fiat I purchased from you it drives lovely.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 06/08/18

    No problem Simon.. my pleasure.. don’t forget pop in if you ever passing ¿¿¿


  • 5

    Cheap cars !

    By Alex W on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from willenhall trade cars, travelled down from scotland, they even collected mr from wolverhampton train station, woukd highly recomend, great service.. cheapest cars around


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Emma R on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was a selection of cars to choose from I test drove a couple and found the right one for me, the prices of the cars are excellent would definitely recommend them !


  • 5

    Good family buisness

    By Mary W on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealership has great reasonable priced cars which I purchased a lovely polo would recommend this friendly family buisness


  • 5

    Good car dealers

    By Harry W on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car for £850 had a good m.o.t drove very nice would recommend to anyone who’s after a good cheap car. Also had lots of choice


  • 5

    Good vehicle

    By Ant B on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for the Jaguar I purchased from you it at very reasonable price it drives smooth and looks lovely


  • 5

    An excellent experience in looking for a car

    By Nathan C on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I felt very welcome when I arrived and they went in to very good detail on what I was getting and what would be done with any issues the cars might have I would definitely recommend Willenhall trade cars to anyone looking for a car!


  • 5

    Value cars

    By Ava B on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for the reliable and value for money car I purchased from this trader.


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Wade R on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a lovely little car and at a cheap price, very helpfull car dealers as well thanks


  • 5

    Brought cheap car

    By Craig J on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car for £699 had it over 5 months execellent little runner would recommend this dealership for a car


‹ Prev Next ›