play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07939 368594 | 07800 792022

Customer reviews of Willenhall Trade Cars

At Willenhall Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Willenhall Trade Cars

Willenhall Trade Cars
5
3.6

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car wouldn't start

    By Reg C on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Drove for 40 mins to view a car in December - wouldn't start, dealer very rude. Got a car from another dealer - wasted 2 hours. Avoid


  • 5

    Bad Dealer - bad experience !

    By Mark D on 03 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    As it was going to be a 3hr return journey to view a car for my daughter I paid the £100 returnable deposit requested to avoid a wasted visit. The car was advertised as serviced with 12 months MOT and I was assured that is was clean and with no other problems. We arrived to find that it had just gone for MOT and had to wait an hour for it to return. On arrival it was filthy and there were a number of other problems and as a result she really didn't want it. Not surprising really ! The salesman (Partner) said that if I could phone him on the Monday he would refund the deposit. I called several times Monday without much luck. Suspecting the worst I pursued it and made more than 30 more calls along with emails and messages requesting the promised refund and most were ignored. Eventually I got half a refund through persistence ! Do not trust them with your money or risk visiting from any distance! Not to be trusted - no ethics !

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 08/01/18

    We apologise for you're delay the car was serviced and it passed the mot.. and obviously woukd of been fully valeted... we was just running a few hours late, we are a very busy garage we sell a lot of cars, you was extremely rude to the lads when you arrived, and to be honest if I was there I don't thinkI woukd of returned you're deposit either... we try our best with every single customer, my moral is I treat people how I'd like to be treated, if you're attitude might of been diffrent then I guarantee mine would of been and you would of not been complaining,


  • 5

    Great sales

    By Scott G on 01 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my daughter her first car jus before xmas and must say very happy with purchase and great sale from car dealer


  • 5

    Car broken down.

    By Darren N on 30 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car wasn't on site when we arrived but had broken down at a car wash. Was told that the car needed a replacement battery & they would take one off another car for sale. Didn't have time to wait as already driven 60 mins to pick up the car at agreed time. Spoke to salesman who was irate, but agreed to refund our deposit. Still waiting for refund 10 days later. Go elsewhere.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 27/12/17

    If I remember rite, the car was being valeted when you arrived... sorry we was running 10 minuites late, and it was you that was extremely rude to my worker dean.... deposits are non refundable by law, if you would of waited the 10 minuites, had a test drive spoke to us properly and wasn't happy I woukd of given you, you're Depsit back...


  • 5

    Great value

    By Ray W on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I put a deposit on a car in the week travelled from essex to view car and it was exactly as described, would recommend to anyone. Cheap motor


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Anna J on 11 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Left willenhall trade cars a deposit over the phone , collected car a week later very happy with my purchase at a great price and would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Very happy with cars

    By Craig H on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased 2 cars from willenhal trade cars now, great service and when i placed my deposit the car was ready for collection the day after.


  • 5

    Good dealings with WTCars

    By John J on 26 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought two cars from here, the first car had an injector problem which after talking to the owner was repaired within the purchase price. I upgraded 4 months after the first car and have owned the second car for two years with no problems. I will be upgrading again soon and will definitely go back to find a bargain.


  • 5

    Great car friendly service

    By Jade H on 18 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a great car really pleased with the excellent service from this family buisness.


  • 5

    Very good try them

    By Tom M on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful not pushy and very happy with my car will definatley use them again


‹ Prev Next ›