play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07939 368594 | 07800 792022

Customer reviews of Willenhall Trade Cars

At Willenhall Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Willenhall Trade Cars

Willenhall Trade Cars
5
4.1

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good vehicle

    By Ant B on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for the Jaguar I purchased from you it at very reasonable price it drives smooth and looks lovely


  • 5

    An excellent experience in looking for a car

    By Nathan C on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I felt very welcome when I arrived and they went in to very good detail on what I was getting and what would be done with any issues the cars might have I would definitely recommend Willenhall trade cars to anyone looking for a car!


  • 5

    Value cars

    By Ava B on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for the reliable and value for money car I purchased from this trader.


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By Wade R on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a lovely little car and at a cheap price, very helpfull car dealers as well thanks


  • 5

    Brought cheap car

    By Craig J on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car for £699 had it over 5 months execellent little runner would recommend this dealership for a car


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By John H on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great car from these guys a few days ago n drives a dream n looks great n nice n clean gt value for money would recommend


  • 5

    Great traders

    By Lexi H on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would like to thank everyone at this dealership as was good customer service and sold me a lovely new fiat


  • 5

    Nice friendly service

    By Kyle H on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw car advertised so went to view vehicle took it for a test drive n drove lovely so decieded on buyin car and they had it all valeted n ready for when I collected it next day


  • 5

    Good service

    By Dan K on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Left a deposit over the phone on Monday,arrived on the weekend on Saturday, and the car was exactly as described. We travelled all the way from Glasgow, service was excellent, thank you very much for holding the car for us. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Mark S on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my vehicle that I purchased from this car dealer drives and looks good. Thanks