play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07939 368594 | 07800 792022

Customer reviews of Willenhall Trade Cars

At Willenhall Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Willenhall Trade Cars

Willenhall Trade Cars
5
4.1

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly buisness

    By James B on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car I liked on willenhall trade cars so went down to view car it looked as exactly as described ndrovelovely so purchased vehicle. Thanks


  • 5

    Good company

    By Max H on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great lads, really down to earth, made us feel comfortable


  • 5

    Good cheap cars

    By Katie W on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a good car from this dealer few weeks ago im very happy with it and happy with the service i recieved from the guys there would recommend them


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Mark S on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, had few issues after 2 months of purchasing our car, true to there word, they resolved our issues, very happy, wold highly recomend. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great local dealer !!!

    By Peter P on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from local dealer , our 2 nd car we bought of carl and Ryan as our daughter needed one went to spend 2000 and ended up spending more as cars where prices cheaper than other local cars


  • 5

    Astra Twintop Sport

    By chris B on 06 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Astra Twin top sport , real happy with service and car was real good value for money , Communication was really good and would buy from them again

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 08/11/18

    Thank you Chris.. was a pleasure doing buisness with you.. nice guy you’re welcome pop back anytime if in the area... all the best Ryan ¿


  • 5

    Great service and lovely people

    By Kerry E on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good cars lovely people very friendly would defiantly buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Great experience here.

    By Thomas M on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have dealt with two sales men at Willenhall trade cars and in the last couple of weeks, they have done everything that they had promised on time. From the MOT to the car being in my possession. Very friendly service and if I'm honest the busiest garage I've seen. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a second hand car.


  • 5

    Fantasic Place

    By David B on 18 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant Experience buying our Ford Focus from Ryan and Carl,no bull genuine honest guys,still not 100% sure how you sell the cars you do for the prices you do,you really can't do better for the money than these guys,btw hope our advice on Saabs gave you food for thought Carl,whoever buys that Volvo S60 d5 you have is going to get a cracking deal ,will definitely be back when we next need a car

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 20/08/18

    Thank you for this nice review.. genuine nice people you’re welcome anytime


  • 5

    Worst dealer ever encountered!

    By Ellie B on 18 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Awful! Paid a deposit on a car that was not up to standard! When we told the owner about the issues and the face we would didn’t want the car he refused to refund the deposit he told us was fully refundable! Got very aggressive and was rude wouldn’t let us talk completely went off on one! Chucked the money at us in the end and told us to get lost and don’t come back (which trust me we wouldn’t anyway!) Bad management, bad cars, bad company!

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 21/08/18

    It’s this exact attitude why I didn’t want to refund you... you were very cocky and nasty if wasn’t for you’re chap being nicer then you, I would not of refunded you.. and like I said when I passed you you’re £100 back, don’t ever come back to my buisness... I like to deal with decent people, not cocky arrogant people.. hope you get the car you deserve .. ps the bad car sold the next day...