play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07939 368594 | 07800 792022

Customer reviews of Willenhall Trade Cars

At Willenhall Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Willenhall Trade Cars

Willenhall Trade Cars
5
4.1

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great traders

    By Lexi H on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would like to thank everyone at this dealership as was good customer service and sold me a lovely new fiat


  • 5

    Nice friendly service

    By Kyle H on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw car advertised so went to view vehicle took it for a test drive n drove lovely so decieded on buyin car and they had it all valeted n ready for when I collected it next day


  • 5

    Good service

    By Dan K on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Left a deposit over the phone on Monday,arrived on the weekend on Saturday, and the car was exactly as described. We travelled all the way from Glasgow, service was excellent, thank you very much for holding the car for us. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Mark S on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my vehicle that I purchased from this car dealer drives and looks good. Thanks


  • 5

    Friendly buisness

    By James B on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car I liked on willenhall trade cars so went down to view car it looked as exactly as described ndrovelovely so purchased vehicle. Thanks


  • 5

    Good company

    By Max H on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great lads, really down to earth, made us feel comfortable


  • 5

    Good cheap cars

    By Katie W on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a good car from this dealer few weeks ago im very happy with it and happy with the service i recieved from the guys there would recommend them


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Mark S on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, had few issues after 2 months of purchasing our car, true to there word, they resolved our issues, very happy, wold highly recomend. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great local dealer !!!

    By Peter P on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from local dealer , our 2 nd car we bought of carl and Ryan as our daughter needed one went to spend 2000 and ended up spending more as cars where prices cheaper than other local cars


  • 5

    Absolutely shocking

    By Charlie L on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I wouldn't even give 1 star but I had to for review to work. Supposed to have a fresh 12 month Mot . Bought the car broke down 1 week later . Wouldn't fix it. Had to do myself . Had problem with the exhaust same problem now found a bit he job on the car again . A car that cost me 899 I'm now spending into my 1000 mark fixing it making it roadworthy again . Absolute waste of time! You want a car.. GO TO A PROPER DEALERSHIP

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 18/09/19

    Well we give 1 months warranty for cars below £999... which car was this, how come I don’t know nothing about it... this is Ryan it’s my company, if this is a genuine car please return to me straight away, if you don’t return the car for me to look at it, how can I possibly help...