play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07939 368594 | 07800 792022

Customer reviews of Willenhall Trade Cars

At Willenhall Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Willenhall Trade Cars

Willenhall Trade Cars
5
4.1

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Don't waste your time!

    By Bethaney M on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was really interested I a car. Rang every number that was given. Emailed 3 times. Even Text, No response at all. NOTHING. I only wanted to know if a car was still available. Been a week now car still on website, still no response. I'll spend my hard earnt money else where!

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 08/06/19

    Sorry we missed you’re calls, we are extremely busy... does this really warrant a review like this... to be honest if you this type of person I’m glad we didn’t do business together... hope you got the car you deserve ¿¿¿


  • 5

    sound and down to earth lads who really help

    By nicholas N on 18 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful young lads. no pressure what so ever and if they can help they will go out there way. would definitively use again without a shadow of a doubt and if you love a cup of tea they always offer you a cup. cheers lads 5 stars all the way.


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By lee P on 28 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a megane for my wife it was more than what was expected when we view'd the car exceptional cars and exceptional and honest guys


  • 5

    Great bloke great service

    By Stuart E on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Both my father in law and my neighbour have brought cars from willenhall trade cars and there sales and after sales were professional and friendly. Blue peugeot 208 and silver Mercedes c240 small issues after the cars were brought but to be expected for there age however they were sorted the next working day.you will struggle to find this calibre of cars at such a fair price with great after sales !!!!


  • 5

    Awful service

    By Samantha S on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    DONT go there car stopped working after one day took it back for a full refund but was confronted by rude owners refusing to give me my money back .

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 09/02/19

    you have been refunded.. yet you won’t tell us where our car is


  • 5

    don,t go there

    By richard H on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    rubbish promised refund nasty manager best way to deal with people is be honest

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 02/02/19

    Sorry you feel like this Richard,., if you haven’t had a refund yet, call as soon as possible so this can be resolved.., I am honest this is Ryan , if you reason is legit you will be refunded 100%


  • 5

    Red Ford C-Max

    By Alex S on 31 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Two great lads who sorted us out with a fantastic C-max, great service , great price thanks

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 02/01/19

    Pleasure doing buisness with you, if you’re ever in the area pop in for a tea or coffee... thank you


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Sunny Z on 16 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful! Thanks for my Nissan, brilliant little car and really good price! Would definitely recommend Willenhall Trade Cars

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 17/12/18

    Thank you was nice meeting you both... forgot to email reciept today, will do tomorrow.. if you need us for anything you know where we are


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Paul B on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a little mini cooper off these guys today. No hard sell, no messing about just friendly straight talking guys. Got shown the car, handed the keys for a test drive. Got back sorted the paperwork and was on my way home with a new motor. Thanks guys I will definitely be recommending you and I'll be back next year to pick out something for my son when he starts his driving lessons. Kind regards, Paul.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 19/11/18

    Thanks Paul.. that is a lovely little mini.. one of the best I’ve drove.. thanks again


  • 5

    Astra Twintop Sport

    By chris B on 06 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Astra Twin top sport , real happy with service and car was real good value for money , Communication was really good and would buy from them again

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 08/11/18

    Thank you Chris.. was a pleasure doing buisness with you.. nice guy you’re welcome pop back anytime if in the area... all the best Ryan ¿