play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07939 368594 | 07800 792022

Customer reviews of Willenhall Trade Cars

At Willenhall Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Willenhall Trade Cars

Willenhall Trade Cars
5
4.1

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    don,t go there

    By richard H on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    rubbish promised refund nasty manager best way to deal with people is be honest

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 02/02/19

    Sorry you feel like this Richard,., if you haven’t had a refund yet, call as soon as possible so this can be resolved.., I am honest this is Ryan , if you reason is legit you will be refunded 100%


  • 5

    Red Ford C-Max

    By Alex S on 31 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Two great lads who sorted us out with a fantastic C-max, great service , great price thanks

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 02/01/19

    Pleasure doing buisness with you, if you’re ever in the area pop in for a tea or coffee... thank you


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Sunny Z on 16 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful! Thanks for my Nissan, brilliant little car and really good price! Would definitely recommend Willenhall Trade Cars

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 17/12/18

    Thank you was nice meeting you both... forgot to email reciept today, will do tomorrow.. if you need us for anything you know where we are


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Paul B on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a little mini cooper off these guys today. No hard sell, no messing about just friendly straight talking guys. Got shown the car, handed the keys for a test drive. Got back sorted the paperwork and was on my way home with a new motor. Thanks guys I will definitely be recommending you and I'll be back next year to pick out something for my son when he starts his driving lessons. Kind regards, Paul.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 19/11/18

    Thanks Paul.. that is a lovely little mini.. one of the best I’ve drove.. thanks again


  • 5

    Astra Twintop Sport

    By chris B on 06 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Astra Twin top sport , real happy with service and car was real good value for money , Communication was really good and would buy from them again

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 08/11/18

    Thank you Chris.. was a pleasure doing buisness with you.. nice guy you’re welcome pop back anytime if in the area... all the best Ryan ¿


  • 5

    Great service and lovely people

    By Kerry E on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good cars lovely people very friendly would defiantly buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Great experience here.

    By Thomas M on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have dealt with two sales men at Willenhall trade cars and in the last couple of weeks, they have done everything that they had promised on time. From the MOT to the car being in my possession. Very friendly service and if I'm honest the busiest garage I've seen. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a second hand car.


  • 5

    Fantasic Place

    By David B on 18 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant Experience buying our Ford Focus from Ryan and Carl,no bull genuine honest guys,still not 100% sure how you sell the cars you do for the prices you do,you really can't do better for the money than these guys,btw hope our advice on Saabs gave you food for thought Carl,whoever buys that Volvo S60 d5 you have is going to get a cracking deal ,will definitely be back when we next need a car

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 20/08/18

    Thank you for this nice review.. genuine nice people you’re welcome anytime


  • 5

    Worst dealer ever encountered!

    By Ellie B on 18 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Awful! Paid a deposit on a car that was not up to standard! When we told the owner about the issues and the face we would didn’t want the car he refused to refund the deposit he told us was fully refundable! Got very aggressive and was rude wouldn’t let us talk completely went off on one! Chucked the money at us in the end and told us to get lost and don’t come back (which trust me we wouldn’t anyway!) Bad management, bad cars, bad company!

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 21/08/18

    It’s this exact attitude why I didn’t want to refund you... you were very cocky and nasty if wasn’t for you’re chap being nicer then you, I would not of refunded you.. and like I said when I passed you you’re £100 back, don’t ever come back to my buisness... I like to deal with decent people, not cocky arrogant people.. hope you get the car you deserve .. ps the bad car sold the next day...


  • 5

    Sold an unsafe and dangerous car

    By Jordan S on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would urge anyone not to buy from this dealer. Purchased a car from Willenhall and had it serviced a week or two later. The garage refused to service the car as they had done an initial inspection and found multiple issues with the car. All issues that could not have been caused by my two weeks of driving the car, and the garage wanted to condemn the car if repairs were not undertaken. Luckily, I live two mins from the garage so I drove the car home and it has not been touched since. The repairs are in excess of £1,000 minimum. I have spoken with Willenhall who disagree with the garage's verdict of the car and claim that the issues were not there when I bought the car. I was sold an unsafe and dangerous car, and I requested a full refund as I was still within the 30-day period; but Willenhall refused and they have not responded any further. Do not buy from them.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 21/07/18

    The car was £550 Jordan, it drove back from Wolverhampton to London and you used it for 2-3 weeks before you complained... if you bring the car back we will have a look at the issues... but it’s hard for us to make £550 cars perfect... you can’t just use a car for a few weeks then return it, you had a test drive like everyone else and you chose to buy the car,, you even drove all the way home to London in the vehicle, I know if I test drove a unsafe vehicle I would not drive it 2 hours 30 mins on the motorway home... if you want to bring the car back for us to look at you’re more than welcome, but first apologies for you’re attitude and we will help you... all the best Ryan