play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07939 368594 | 07800 792022

Customer reviews of Willenhall Trade Cars

At Willenhall Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Willenhall Trade Cars

Willenhall Trade Cars
5
4.1

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Intimidating and rude

    By James S on 30 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wrongly believed buying a car via the reputable website auto trader would be a smooth process. Everything began well, but when a major fault with the vehicle developed within the first month I thought I would take advantage of my consumer rights and return the car for a full refund. They simply refused. I had to pay to get it towed to them and now they have both my car and my money. They were so intimidating on the return that the RAC man stayed with me. They won't tell me where the car is and swore at my wife over the phone when we did get through. Please avoid using them.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 13/06/18

    We was repairing the car you just demanded you’re money back.. and we have offered you a full refund, which you have declined, you want to put extra charges on us... this issue does need to be resolved. You can rather have the car back now it’s repaired or we give you the price you paid for the car... sorry for any inconvenience.


  • 5

    Missing MOT on Fiat Doblo vrehicle

    By Bob W on 26 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Claimed 12-month MOT in advert however no record on DVSA website. Asked for clarification but no reply. Make you own judgement!

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 06/06/18

    Bob if there is a problem with the doblo mot, bring it straight back.. check online if it’s not showing 12 months were really sorry and will put it on straight away


  • 5

    Excellent staff

    By Aman K on 23 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful staff. I bought my first car from them. Had very good experience. Totally love the car.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Wayne H on 21 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service explains every detail you need to know fast and reliable would definitely recommend to everyone

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 23/04/18

    Thank you very much for you’re custom.. you know where we are if you ever need us


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Daniel P on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A* customer service! Bought my daughter her first car from Ryan and she is very happy. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 23/04/18

    Thank you for you’re custom we appreciate it.. you know where we are if you ever need us for anything thanks again


  • 5

    Happy happy happy

    By Vanessa W on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Regarding review I left on 23.3.18 Volkswagen touran,today recieved full refund,Ryan top bloke honest reliable ,sorted my situation out mega fast,wish you best of luck in the future Ryan x


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and very friendly.

    By J R E on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Toyota Aygo last week. Service is friendly and the car was exactly as described. Took it back in to them today to run checks, re engine maintenance light, as it came on when I was on the motorway the other day and again, top notch customer service, no quibbles to sort out immediately. You get a lot of car for your money and I will most definitely recommend them to all of my friends when they are looking for their next car.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 10/04/18

    Thank you.. we appreciate you’re custom.. you know where we are if you ever need us in the future ¿


  • 5

    great service

    By Danni-Jay O on 02 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Got my first car from here last week, wasn't too sure what to look for but the staff were very helpful when helping me decide. I was happy with the price and would definetly reccomend to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Disappointed

    By Vanessa W on 23 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Paid £1150 for Volkswagen Touran advertised with satnav,rear dvd head rests and cruise control,bought car 17/2/18 took car back on 26/2/18 with numerous problems airbag fault,esp light on dash,cruise control didn’t work,sat nav sd card missing,dvd head rests didn’t power up,huge oil leak,repeatedly ask for refund,still waiting and they have the car still

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 29/03/18

    We have told you, when we get the logbook back, you will get a refund. Just drive over give us logbook and all paperwork, then we will refund you money.. even tho we fixed the issues...


  • 5

    communication

    By steve A on 21 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    looked at a car on autotrader on the 17/18 march 2018..text the advertised mobile number mon 19th asking a few things (done this cause was at work and couldnt use my phone )..no reply !! got in after lunch and e.mailed at 3pm ...now writing this at 10pm wed 21/3/18 and still no relply !!!...have now brought a car off of gumtree to a guy that checks his e.mails...was dissapointed to be honest..quite a few good reviews..but must be so busy dont need my custom

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 01/04/18

    If you was that interested in the car, you should of called.. sorry I don’t check my emails all the time as we are a busy garage..