play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07939 368594 | 07800 792022

Customer reviews of Willenhall Trade Cars

At Willenhall Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Willenhall Trade Cars

Willenhall Trade Cars
5
4.1

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and lovely people

    By Kerry E on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good cars lovely people very friendly would defiantly buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Great experience here.

    By Thomas M on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have dealt with two sales men at Willenhall trade cars and in the last couple of weeks, they have done everything that they had promised on time. From the MOT to the car being in my possession. Very friendly service and if I'm honest the busiest garage I've seen. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a second hand car.


  • 5

    Fantasic Place

    By David B on 18 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant Experience buying our Ford Focus from Ryan and Carl,no bull genuine honest guys,still not 100% sure how you sell the cars you do for the prices you do,you really can't do better for the money than these guys,btw hope our advice on Saabs gave you food for thought Carl,whoever buys that Volvo S60 d5 you have is going to get a cracking deal ,will definitely be back when we next need a car

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 20/08/18

    Thank you for this nice review.. genuine nice people you’re welcome anytime


  • 5

    Worst dealer ever encountered!

    By Ellie B on 18 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Awful! Paid a deposit on a car that was not up to standard! When we told the owner about the issues and the face we would didn’t want the car he refused to refund the deposit he told us was fully refundable! Got very aggressive and was rude wouldn’t let us talk completely went off on one! Chucked the money at us in the end and told us to get lost and don’t come back (which trust me we wouldn’t anyway!) Bad management, bad cars, bad company!

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 21/08/18

    It’s this exact attitude why I didn’t want to refund you... you were very cocky and nasty if wasn’t for you’re chap being nicer then you, I would not of refunded you.. and like I said when I passed you you’re £100 back, don’t ever come back to my buisness... I like to deal with decent people, not cocky arrogant people.. hope you get the car you deserve .. ps the bad car sold the next day...


  • 5

    Sold an unsafe and dangerous car

    By Jordan S on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would urge anyone not to buy from this dealer. Purchased a car from Willenhall and had it serviced a week or two later. The garage refused to service the car as they had done an initial inspection and found multiple issues with the car. All issues that could not have been caused by my two weeks of driving the car, and the garage wanted to condemn the car if repairs were not undertaken. Luckily, I live two mins from the garage so I drove the car home and it has not been touched since. The repairs are in excess of £1,000 minimum. I have spoken with Willenhall who disagree with the garage's verdict of the car and claim that the issues were not there when I bought the car. I was sold an unsafe and dangerous car, and I requested a full refund as I was still within the 30-day period; but Willenhall refused and they have not responded any further. Do not buy from them.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 21/07/18

    The car was £550 Jordan, it drove back from Wolverhampton to London and you used it for 2-3 weeks before you complained... if you bring the car back we will have a look at the issues... but it’s hard for us to make £550 cars perfect... you can’t just use a car for a few weeks then return it, you had a test drive like everyone else and you chose to buy the car,, you even drove all the way home to London in the vehicle, I know if I test drove a unsafe vehicle I would not drive it 2 hours 30 mins on the motorway home... if you want to bring the car back for us to look at you’re more than welcome, but first apologies for you’re attitude and we will help you... all the best Ryan


  • 5

    Intimidating and rude

    By James S on 30 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wrongly believed buying a car via the reputable website auto trader would be a smooth process. Everything began well, but when a major fault with the vehicle developed within the first month I thought I would take advantage of my consumer rights and return the car for a full refund. They simply refused. I had to pay to get it towed to them and now they have both my car and my money. They were so intimidating on the return that the RAC man stayed with me. They won't tell me where the car is and swore at my wife over the phone when we did get through. Please avoid using them.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 13/06/18

    We was repairing the car you just demanded you’re money back.. and we have offered you a full refund, which you have declined, you want to put extra charges on us... this issue does need to be resolved. You can rather have the car back now it’s repaired or we give you the price you paid for the car... sorry for any inconvenience.


  • 5

    Missing MOT on Fiat Doblo vrehicle

    By Bob W on 26 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Claimed 12-month MOT in advert however no record on DVSA website. Asked for clarification but no reply. Make you own judgement!

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 06/06/18

    Bob if there is a problem with the doblo mot, bring it straight back.. check online if it’s not showing 12 months were really sorry and will put it on straight away


  • 5

    Excellent staff

    By Aman K on 23 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful staff. I bought my first car from them. Had very good experience. Totally love the car.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Wayne H on 21 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service explains every detail you need to know fast and reliable would definitely recommend to everyone

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 23/04/18

    Thank you very much for you’re custom.. you know where we are if you ever need us


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Daniel P on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A* customer service! Bought my daughter her first car from Ryan and she is very happy. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 23/04/18

    Thank you for you’re custom we appreciate it.. you know where we are if you ever need us for anything thanks again