play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07939 368594 | 07800 792022

Customer reviews of Willenhall Trade Cars

At Willenhall Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Willenhall Trade Cars

Willenhall Trade Cars
5
4.1

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    communication

    By steve A on 21 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    looked at a car on autotrader on the 17/18 march 2018..text the advertised mobile number mon 19th asking a few things (done this cause was at work and couldnt use my phone )..no reply !! got in after lunch and e.mailed at 3pm ...now writing this at 10pm wed 21/3/18 and still no relply !!!...have now brought a car off of gumtree to a guy that checks his e.mails...was dissapointed to be honest..quite a few good reviews..but must be so busy dont need my custom

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 01/04/18

    If you was that interested in the car, you should of called.. sorry I don’t check my emails all the time as we are a busy garage..


  • 5

    Wasted Time, Money and Journey.

    By Geoff C on 05 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We contacted these guys to ask about the availability of a Jaguar S Type they had for sale. We Were told that the car was still available and was a very nice car. As a result we made the trip to Willenhall from Northampton, only to find that the "very nice car" near side front bumper was caved in and very badly scratched and the underside bumper was hanging off almost touching the floor. the bonnet was off it's catch, but this may have been because some work had been done. I am still at a loss as to why we were told that the car was saleable and could be driven away today. Altogether a disappointing experience. Ah well, we live and learn.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 12/04/18

    This baffLes me as the jag sold a long time ago... I’m sorry if this is true and you had a wasted journey, but to be honest I don’t remember anyone complaining at our yard about the jag.. thanks for bringing this up I will personally pay closer attention to my staff who take calls


  • 5

    Good value for money

    By Mark H on 02 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Clio from here. Had a problem with a warning light and the engine management light coming on. They sorted it out no problem with no complaint. If your after a cheap runaround give them a try


  • 5

    Wouldn't use again

    By Jane C on 06 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lots of issues - disappointed. Car looks good but wont start when hot. No help from Ryan.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 11/02/18

    Which car is this... we always say to cunstonets return the car , so we can look at it... so any issues Jane just being g the car bk to us. I can't fix a issue over the phone


  • 5

    Got a good deal here.

    By Phil S on 31 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Got a good deal on my Part Exchange and got a car I am happy with for a good price. They even got back to me quickly in response to an after sales question.


  • 5

    Car wouldn't start

    By Reg C on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Drove for 40 mins to view a car in December - wouldn't start, dealer very rude. Got a car from another dealer - wasted 2 hours. Avoid

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 19/01/18

    Don't remember seing you... and it took till the 19th Jan to leave a review,,,, this is a fake review....


  • 5

    Good cheap cars

    By Michelle C on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from this trader great service n got a good car for the money.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 16/01/18

    Thank you Michelle, pleasure to du buisness with you


  • 5

    Bad Dealer - bad experience !

    By Mark D on 03 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    As it was going to be a 3hr return journey to view a car for my daughter I paid the £100 returnable deposit requested to avoid a wasted visit. The car was advertised as serviced with 12 months MOT and I was assured that is was clean and with no other problems. We arrived to find that it had just gone for MOT and had to wait an hour for it to return. On arrival it was filthy and there were a number of other problems and as a result she really didn't want it. Not surprising really ! The salesman (Partner) said that if I could phone him on the Monday he would refund the deposit. I called several times Monday without much luck. Suspecting the worst I pursued it and made more than 30 more calls along with emails and messages requesting the promised refund and most were ignored. Eventually I got half a refund through persistence ! Do not trust them with your money or risk visiting from any distance! Not to be trusted - no ethics !

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 08/01/18

    We apologise for you're delay the car was serviced and it passed the mot.. and obviously woukd of been fully valeted... we was just running a few hours late, we are a very busy garage we sell a lot of cars, you was extremely rude to the lads when you arrived, and to be honest if I was there I don't thinkI woukd of returned you're deposit either... we try our best with every single customer, my moral is I treat people how I'd like to be treated, if you're attitude might of been diffrent then I guarantee mine would of been and you would of not been complaining,


  • 5

    Great sales

    By Scott G on 01 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my daughter her first car jus before xmas and must say very happy with purchase and great sale from car dealer


  • 5

    Car broken down.

    By Darren N on 30 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car wasn't on site when we arrived but had broken down at a car wash. Was told that the car needed a replacement battery & they would take one off another car for sale. Didn't have time to wait as already driven 60 mins to pick up the car at agreed time. Spoke to salesman who was irate, but agreed to refund our deposit. Still waiting for refund 10 days later. Go elsewhere.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 27/12/17

    If I remember rite, the car was being valeted when you arrived... sorry we was running 10 minuites late, and it was you that was extremely rude to my worker dean.... deposits are non refundable by law, if you would of waited the 10 minuites, had a test drive spoke to us properly and wasn't happy I woukd of given you, you're Depsit back...