play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07939 368594 | 07800 792022

Customer reviews of Willenhall Trade Cars

At Willenhall Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Willenhall Trade Cars

Willenhall Trade Cars
5
4.1

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great value

    By Ray W on 02 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I put a deposit on a car in the week travelled from essex to view car and it was exactly as described, would recommend to anyone. Cheap motor


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Anna J on 11 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Left willenhall trade cars a deposit over the phone , collected car a week later very happy with my purchase at a great price and would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Very happy with cars

    By Craig H on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased 2 cars from willenhal trade cars now, great service and when i placed my deposit the car was ready for collection the day after.


  • 5

    Good dealings with WTCars

    By John J on 26 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought two cars from here, the first car had an injector problem which after talking to the owner was repaired within the purchase price. I upgraded 4 months after the first car and have owned the second car for two years with no problems. I will be upgrading again soon and will definitely go back to find a bargain.


  • 5

    Great car friendly service

    By Jade H on 18 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a great car really pleased with the excellent service from this family buisness.


  • 5

    Very good try them

    By Tom M on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful not pushy and very happy with my car will definatley use them again


  • 5

    Quality used cars

    By Shaun E on 14 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good family buisness, great quality used cars will definatley buy another car when needed as my car i brought from these guys is running great no probs at all. Thanks


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Araan B on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great sales and good service.


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Olivia H on 10 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second car from this dealer as first car was brill with not one problem i just wanted to upgrade my car to a newer one and new id get value for money. Great family buisnesss would recomend them.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By David R on 09 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a lovely audi from this dealer the car looks and drives fantanstic would highley recomend them to family and friends. Great customer service.