play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07939 368594 | 07800 792022

Customer reviews of Willenhall Trade Cars

At Willenhall Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Willenhall Trade Cars

Willenhall Trade Cars
5
4.1

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and very friendly.

    By J R E on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Toyota Aygo last week. Service is friendly and the car was exactly as described. Took it back in to them today to run checks, re engine maintenance light, as it came on when I was on the motorway the other day and again, top notch customer service, no quibbles to sort out immediately. You get a lot of car for your money and I will most definitely recommend them to all of my friends when they are looking for their next car.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 10/04/18

    Thank you.. we appreciate you’re custom.. you know where we are if you ever need us in the future ¿


  • 5

    great service

    By Danni-Jay O on 02 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Got my first car from here last week, wasn't too sure what to look for but the staff were very helpful when helping me decide. I was happy with the price and would definetly reccomend to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Disappointed

    By Vanessa W on 23 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Paid £1150 for Volkswagen Touran advertised with satnav,rear dvd head rests and cruise control,bought car 17/2/18 took car back on 26/2/18 with numerous problems airbag fault,esp light on dash,cruise control didn’t work,sat nav sd card missing,dvd head rests didn’t power up,huge oil leak,repeatedly ask for refund,still waiting and they have the car still

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 29/03/18

    We have told you, when we get the logbook back, you will get a refund. Just drive over give us logbook and all paperwork, then we will refund you money.. even tho we fixed the issues...


  • 5

    communication

    By steve A on 21 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    looked at a car on autotrader on the 17/18 march 2018..text the advertised mobile number mon 19th asking a few things (done this cause was at work and couldnt use my phone )..no reply !! got in after lunch and e.mailed at 3pm ...now writing this at 10pm wed 21/3/18 and still no relply !!!...have now brought a car off of gumtree to a guy that checks his e.mails...was dissapointed to be honest..quite a few good reviews..but must be so busy dont need my custom

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 01/04/18

    If you was that interested in the car, you should of called.. sorry I don’t check my emails all the time as we are a busy garage..


  • 5

    Wasted Time, Money and Journey.

    By Geoff C on 05 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We contacted these guys to ask about the availability of a Jaguar S Type they had for sale. We Were told that the car was still available and was a very nice car. As a result we made the trip to Willenhall from Northampton, only to find that the "very nice car" near side front bumper was caved in and very badly scratched and the underside bumper was hanging off almost touching the floor. the bonnet was off it's catch, but this may have been because some work had been done. I am still at a loss as to why we were told that the car was saleable and could be driven away today. Altogether a disappointing experience. Ah well, we live and learn.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 12/04/18

    This baffLes me as the jag sold a long time ago... I’m sorry if this is true and you had a wasted journey, but to be honest I don’t remember anyone complaining at our yard about the jag.. thanks for bringing this up I will personally pay closer attention to my staff who take calls


  • 5

    Good value for money

    By Mark H on 02 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Clio from here. Had a problem with a warning light and the engine management light coming on. They sorted it out no problem with no complaint. If your after a cheap runaround give them a try


  • 5

    Wouldn't use again

    By Jane C on 06 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lots of issues - disappointed. Car looks good but wont start when hot. No help from Ryan.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 11/02/18

    Which car is this... we always say to cunstonets return the car , so we can look at it... so any issues Jane just being g the car bk to us. I can't fix a issue over the phone


  • 5

    Got a good deal here.

    By Phil S on 31 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Got a good deal on my Part Exchange and got a car I am happy with for a good price. They even got back to me quickly in response to an after sales question.


  • 5

    Car wouldn't start

    By Reg C on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Drove for 40 mins to view a car in December - wouldn't start, dealer very rude. Got a car from another dealer - wasted 2 hours. Avoid

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 19/01/18

    Don't remember seing you... and it took till the 19th Jan to leave a review,,,, this is a fake review....


  • 5

    Good cheap cars

    By Michelle C on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from this trader great service n got a good car for the money.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 16/01/18

    Thank you Michelle, pleasure to du buisness with you