play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
07939 368594 | 07800 792022

Customer reviews of Willenhall Trade Cars

At Willenhall Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Willenhall Trade Cars

Willenhall Trade Cars

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Very good try them

    By Tom M on 11 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful not pushy and very happy with my car will definatley use them again

  • 5

    Quality used cars

    By Shaun E on 14 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good family buisness, great quality used cars will definatley buy another car when needed as my car i brought from these guys is running great no probs at all. Thanks

  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Araan B on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great sales and good service.

  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Olivia H on 10 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second car from this dealer as first car was brill with not one problem i just wanted to upgrade my car to a newer one and new id get value for money. Great family buisnesss would recomend them.

  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By David R on 09 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a lovely audi from this dealer the car looks and drives fantanstic would highley recomend them to family and friends. Great customer service.

  • 5

    trys to belittle ya avoid place wants closeing

    By Mart A on 03 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had nothing but trouble with my car of them taken back next day sales rep very arrogant when I asked for my money back as advices by citezon advise wrong descriptions in the add supposed to of had a vallet rubbish left in back of car just had a wash told me if I wasn't happy with the car a full refund would be isured no refund tells ya you a entitled to one problem fixed after 8 days for the second time and it's there again same problem got no time for him now likes the f word and trys to twist things just glad i have now had a independent vehicle inspection on it

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 14/08/17

    The car has done 170,000 miles... I offered to look and help you agsin... but you jus started to demand and threaten my staff. The car is still driving, you're welcome to bring the car back anytime and we will discuss, I told you I wanted to speak to you in person before you took car just want an argument , you like hiding behind you're keyboard, if the car is so bad bring it back for the 100th time... this guy call me a lot of names so I retaliated, yes not professional but im a human.. all the best mart.... not once have I told you I won't look at the car, but I'm sorry I can't make a car that's done 170,000 miles brand new...

  • 5

    Great value cars and good customer service

    By Craig R on 30 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car a few months back had no problems have referred this trader to my friends and family and when I want my next car I will definitely be paying these guys a visit great service and friendly staff and very helpful

  • 5

    Terrible Traders

    By D P on 24 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Took my deposit, said would clean and get car ready for pick up date. Rubbish still left inside, didn't do small jobs he agreed to. Car off the road within three days, in for repair, bodge job. Would steer clear,

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 14/08/17

    I'm sure you would of said on collection, if there was rubbish still in the car... we offer warranty on all our cars, so if there was an issue I'm not sure why you didn't return the car....

  • 5

    bad trader

    By Bob s on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned this trader about car so he knew I was coming,traveled 20 mile to find he had sold it.

    Reply from Willenhall Trade Cars on 01/06/17

    Sorry about this but unless a holding deposit is put down we have to sell the car to the first person who wants it...

‹ Prev Next ›